The Independent Floral Designers Association
 The Independent Floral Designers Association
The Independent Floral Designers Association

MEMBERS

Our members are varied in their backgrounds and current business interest.

Members include business owners (both brick and mortar owners and home based owners), professional floral designers, floral suppliers, design teachers, and those with a general interest in floral design.

Membership Form

2017 Members

January through December – Listed Below Alphabetically by First Name

Contact them if you are interested in their services .

We Invite YOU to be a part of the Independent Floral Designers Association – 2017 Membership Form

A – F

Alicia Barton

Franklin Floral Design

301-512-1243

aesbarton@gmail.com

~~~

Anahit Hakobyan

Viva La Flora LLC

443-272-1025

anahithak@yahoo.com

Viva La FloraDesigns.com

~~~

Anne Bucher

Hillview Designs

301-585-1926

abucher487@aol.com

~~~

Betty Ann Galway

BA Floral Designs &

757-515-6206

bettyann.galway@gmail.com

~~~

Bridgitte Brooks

City Celebrations

220-210-0792

Bridgittebrooks@gmail.com

www.city-celebrations.com

~~~

Cathy Houston

Artful Florals

301 233-4782

chouston@artfulflorals.com

ArtfulFlorals.com

~~~

Christi Lopez

Bergerons Flower

703-477-4051 cell

Christi@bergeronsflowers.com

222.bergeronsflowers.com

~~~

Dana O’Sullivan

Della Blooms

410-707-5799

Dana@dellabloomsandevents.com

DellaBlooms.com

~~~

Donna Snyder

Breadonn’s

301-300-7437

breadonn@verizon.net

~~~

Dottie Harrigan

Flowerhandlers

301-249-1669

Dottie@flowerhandlers.com

Flowerhandlers.com

~~~

Edy Rameika

City Celebrations

703-474-0020

edyrameika@gmail.com

www.city-celbrations.com

~~~

Ellen Seagraves

Ellen Seagraves Chic Florals

301-675-1728

esea654@gmail.com

G – K

Gabrielle Washington

Riveting Events

202-643-3143

info@riveting-events.com

www.rivetingevents.com

~~~

Gail Troussoff Marks

Troussoff Designs

301-455-5323 cell

301-933-5323 home

gailtroussoff@gmail.com

~~~

Grenda Fagin

Pretty Petals DC

202-321-2761

gcfagin@yahoo.com

~~~

Hanna Souther

Karins Florist

hanna@karinsflorist.com

www.karinsflorist.com

~~~

Hien Vat-Ho

The Cambodian Buddhist Society Inc.

240-418-6053

hien.vatho@gmail.com

 ~~~

Jeniece M Fortin

571-216-5557

Jen.for@comcast.net

~~~

Joan Rief

Pretty Pots

410-746-2208

ppots3@verizon.net

Prettypots.net

~~~

Karen Kallmyer

Kallmyer’s Custom Florals

240.535.4312

kallmyers@gmail.com

www.kallmyerflorals.com

~~~

Kate Comello

Lilly-Kate Floral Design

301-648-1358

lillykatefloraldesign@gmail.com

~~~

Keith Stanley

202-635-1350

Keith@KeithStanley.com

www.KeithStanley.com

~~~

Kim Pawley Helfgott

The Garden Studio

703-508-1803

Kim8209@icloud.com

~~~

Kristian Adams

Epiphani Rose

240-437-2396

hello@epiphaniroseevents.com

www.epiphaniroseevents.com

~~~

Kyoko Petersen

Hana Studio

703-798-6161 cell

703-281-1551

hanastudio@verizon.net

L – Z

Latonya Christian

443-621-2030

Opulentcelebrations@gmail.com

~~~

Lindsay Halterman

443-624-5026

lhalterman@gmail.com

~~~

Lisa Derx

Apricity Flowers

703-307-3478

ApricityFlowers@gmail.com

~~~

Lisa Monday

An Elegant Affair

240-535-5431

anelegantaffairbylisa@gmail.com

www.AnElegantAffairByLisa.com

~~~

Lisa Ann Ruf

Goodness Gracious Florals

301-775-9637

lisa@goodness-gracious.com

www.goodness-gracious.com

~~~

Marjorie Henry

On The Windowsill

443-852-1230

onthewindowsilldesigns@gmail.com

~~~

Meg Owen

Meg Owen Floral Designs

240-899-6600

margaretowen19@hotmail.com

Megowenfloraldesigns.com

~~~

Meling H. Chin

410-203-0812

443-535-3498

Mhc3808@hotmail.com

~~~

Michele Rhodes

202-468-4986

Michelemrhodes@gmail.com

~~~

Mira Courpas

Little Acre Flowers

240-744-6102

MFCOURPAS@gmail.com

~~~

Nancy Bushwick-Malloy

The Handpicked Vase, LLC

240-418-4020

nancy@thehandpickedvase.com

www.thehandpickedvase.com

~~~

Nha Vo

Blooming Decors & Events

301-346-5920

BloomingDNE@gmail.com

BloomingDNE

~~~

Priti Verma

L’Ambiance

Priti@myweddingdecorator.com

Myweddingdecorator.com

~~~

Renee Younger

FloralCreations, LLC

443-871-2242

renee@floralcreationsmd.com

floralcreationsmd.com

~~~

Sara F Parent

Event Witch

301-653-9407

info@eventwitch.com

~~~

Shelley Chasen

The Handpicked Vase

301-461-8845

Shelley@TheHandpickedVase.com

www.thehandpickedvase.com

~~~

Sherene Tan-Lee

Beyond Imaginations

240-449-6053 cell

301-603-8997

bifloraldesigns@gmail.com

BeyondImagintions

~~~

Stephone (Stevi) Allen

BSB Floral Designs

301-627-7121 home

301-509-9709 cell

Stephoneallen@gmail.com

 ~~~

Suzann Stotlemyer

Flowers by Suzann

301-718-0280

stotlemyer.suzann@gmail.com

SuzannStotlemyer

~~~

Terri Powers

Beautiful Designs

443-677-9524 cell

410-991-6025 work

Terrihp@verizon.net

~~~

Terry Godfrey AIFD

Floral Innovations

301-681-2889 cell

301-332-9338 home

TerryGodfreyAIFD@gmail.com

Floral-Innovations

~~~

Vivian Duru

Vivid Experience

301-801-1867

DURUV5@gmail.com

VIVIDEXPERIENCE.net

~~~

 

The Independent Floral Designers Association

IFDA welcomes everyone with an interest in floral design …

whether it’s with curiosity, as a hobby or from a professional point of view …

to join our organization.

Get a Membership Form Right Here

The Independent Floral Designers Association

Contact Us

13 + 8 =

Our math equation helps to prevent spam ... prove you're human by adding the numbers then click "Submit".

The Independent Floral Designers Association

Created and Hosted by Flowerhandlers ®, Inc.

The Independent Floral Designers Association